Ulasan

8.4
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8.4
Kenyamanan
8.2
Lokasi properti
8.9
Fasilitas
8.3
Staf
8.7
Nilai
7.9

Ulasan

    JAN
    nl

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    22 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Nahojan
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    10
    7 Mei 2018

    Best

    -
    Very good and very friendly. Perfectly clean and perfectly comfortable. Breakfast is above average.
    Jiaying
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    5 Mei 2018
    Really clean and well designed bathroom.
    Tan
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    2 Mei 2018
    Hard to find
    Staffs
    Cheng-Yuan Shih
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    5 April 2018
    Small room size
    Location, clean
    ong
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    10
    4 April 2018
    None
    Walking distance to Train station. Tangwei spring park. There is eateries all round. Great comfort room and service by the staff.
    Sharon
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    28 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Yuting
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    22 Maret 2018

    Nice stay.

    The bath is huge. I enjoy hot spring!
    Stefanie
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Maret 2018

    Highly Recommend Yi Su Hotel

    Friendly English-speaking staff. Excellent wi-fi. Good, hearty buffet-style breakfast with heaps of options. Free parking a huge plus. Super comfortable beds. Clean room. Large bathroom with toiletries and rain shower-head. Right off the main road into Jiaoxi. Excellent stay, would definitely come back!
    chang
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    22 Februari 2018
    room size is very small.
    breakfast is accepted.
    buzz7788
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    10
    19 Februari 2018

    great stay

    nothing
    bathtub in my room and toys in the lobby
    Min-Nan
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    6.0
    4 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Glenn
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    15 Januari 2018

    Nice room, best for families with kids. Great location if you want to explore Jiaoxi on foot.

    I was traveling alone and when I arrived I realized that the hotel is really geared towards families with children. I like kids, but when I am traveling solo, I guess I would probably choose something a bit less focused on children. I also was place in room with a tiny window, but it was not a huge issue.
    Nice quaint room, which included a jacuzzi tub. The hotel is located right in the centre of Jiaoxi near to the train station and many restaurants, so that was a plus. The breakfast was good and the service at the hotel was satisfactory.
    FREELANE
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    12 Januari 2018
    CABLE OUT OF ORDER
    RESTAURANT Agent smiless,Service normal
    Singapore
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    2 Januari 2018
    Room is clean and spacious. Service staff service is good.
    Guilherme Dias da Fonseca
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    2 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Vicky
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    30 Desember 2017

    Good value for money, convenient, clean, many options nearby for food

    Location, delux double room’s bathroom size is as big as the room
    Lee Bee Lay, Eunice
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    10
    28 Desember 2017

    Good choice

    No.
    Very near to train station, nice food around.
    AW
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    28 Desember 2017

    It is very nice for kids who likes Lego

    Good
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    28 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan